English
Language
  • English
  • français
  • español
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands

General Director & Purchase

Bertus Brouwer

English, German & Dutch

Bonesca supplies quality products at the lowest possible price and that is a combination that is not often encountered. Usually it is one or the other and new customers are often pleasantly surprised. How we do that is actually very simple; we are well informed about the needs of our customers and the offer in the market. This enables us to purchase smartly and the customer benefits from this. And when a product rises too much in price, we remove it from our range as the alternative offers better value for money. As a customer you can be sure that you will find the best deal at Bonesca.

Blog

Sales

Klaas Visscher

German, English & Dutch

klaas@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 527 68 07 83

+31 (0) 6 10 26 58 99

Ranesh Raja

Tamil & Dutch

raja@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 527 68 07 84

+31 (0) 6 24 42 62 49

Marianne Kramer

German, French, English & Dutch

marianne@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 527 68 07 82

+31 (0) 6 30 85 34 60

Yiliya Wusiman

Chinese, Uyghurs, Russian, Turkisch, Azerbaijani, Uzbek, English & Dutch

elyar@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 527 70 10 63

+31 (0) 6 29 09 61 12

Thu Hanh

French, Vietnamese, Laotic, Thai, German

 & English

thu@bonesca.nl

+49 322 210 976 76

+49 (0) 176 578 159 82

Shubham Deshpande

Hindi & English

shubham@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 6 83 96 87 16

Warehousing & Planning

Albert Korf

Warehousing

English & Dutch

expeditie@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 527 70 10 63

+31 (0) 6 86 86 19 43

Willem Bakker

Planning

English & Dutch

planning@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 527 70 10 63

+31 (0) 6 23 90 70 61

Quality &  Administration

Cornelis Ras

Quality & Information

English & Dutch

quality@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 527 68 07 87

+31 (0) 6 45 09 60 56

Henry Bakker

Finance

English & Dutch

henry@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 527 70 10 63

Grace Tollenaar

Finance

English, Dutch & German

grace@bonesca.nl

+31 (0) 527 68 07 84